Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

senior leadership team

Headteacher - Mrs Michelle Rooke (Designated safeguarding lead/Curriculum Lead)

SENDCo - Mrs Anna Merryweather (DSL)

The burrows

Wrens (Nursery) Class Teacher - Mrs Marion Betts

Kingfisher (Reception) Class Teacher - Ms Marta Dyet 

Support staff - Mrs Debbie Alexander, Mrs Lindsey Denley, Ms Francis-Nye, Mrs Laura Bourton,

Robins - Year 1 & 2

Class Teacher - Mrs Nicole Winter (English Lead)

Class Teacher - Miss Hannah Titchener

Support staff - Mrs Layla Birch, Mrs Pippa Mack, Mrs Lindsey Denley, Ms Francis-Nye, Mrs Kerry King, Ms Hannah Mitchell

Owls - Year 3 & 4

Class Teacher - Mr Josh Ballard (DSL)

Support Staff - Mr Euan Mackay, Mrs Pippa Mack

Red kites - Year 5 & 6

Class Teacher - Miss Danielle Batty

Support Staff - Ms Debbie Tugwell, Mrs Becky Palmer, Mrs Pippa Mack

support staff

  • Office Manager - Ms Jazmin Riggs 
  • Office Administrator - Ms Linda Hooper
  • HLTA - Mrs Pippa Mack
  • ELSA - Mrs Layla Birch
  • Breakfast Club Lead - Mrs Debbie Alexander
  • After School Club Leaders -  Ms Hannah Mitchell, Mrs Kerry King


St Nicholas C of E Primary School
Sarajac Avenue
East Challow
OX12 9RY


01235 763858